Min mun

Min mun

Vilken är er snyggaste kroppsdel? Min är lätt munnen. Så jävla snygg.

8 svar to “Min mun”

  1. Clementine Says:

    Tänker inte vara särskilt originell, men ögonen är min snyggaste kroppsdel. Ibland benen. Korta, kurviga och kalasbra.

  2. kvinnopartaj Says:

    Axlar, nyckelben tror jag. Urfina.

    /Siv

  3. Maggan Says:

    Kan inte välja. Hela jag är skitsnygg.

  4. Grillfest Says:

    Klyfta äger, läppar suger.

  5. delete linkedin account Says:

    After going over a few of the blog posts on your site,
    I truly like your technique of blogging. I saved as
    a favorite it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my website too and let me know what you think.

  6. how to unlock iphone 5s Says:

    What’s up, yes this piece of writing is truly fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.

    thanks.

Kommentera

